Information about the 2015 symposium coming soon!

For more information about the German Department at Washington University in St. Louis, please visit the department's main page.

The symposium committee may be contacted at

The 2015 symposium committee members are:

Lauren Bartshe

Adeline Bauder

Amy Braun

Angineh Djavadghazaryans

Heidi Grek

Anna Nowicki

Vanessa Ossa

Simone Pfleger

Caroline Rehner

Ann-Marie Riesner

Claire Ross

Brooke Shafar

Harrison Todd

Christin Zenker