Erik Herzog Professor and Associate Chair, Department of Biology
Co-Director, Graduate Program in Neuroscience
Director, St. Louis Neuroscience Pipeline Program
Jacob Amme Work Study Lab Assistant
Vania Carmona Alcocer Postdoctoral Fellow
Samantha Chen Undergraduate Student and Lab Tech
Beakal Gezahegn Undergraduate student
Daniel Granados-Fuentes Research Scientist
Alison Greenlaw Undergraduate Student
Tracey Hermanstyne Postdoctoral Fellow
Co-mentored with Dr. Jeanne Nerbonne
Demia Jones Undergraduate student
Jeff Jones Postdoctoral Fellow
Meaghan Kenfield Undergraduate student
Carmel Martin-Fairey Postdoctoral Fellow
Co-mentored with Dr. Sarah England
Cristina Mazuski Graduate Student Neuroscience Program
Ronald McCarthy Research Scientist
Tanvi Puri Undergraduate Student
Tatiana Simon Technician
Emily Slat MSTP-Neuroscience Program
Co-mentored with Dr. Josh Rubin
Cierra Smith Research Tech
Sarah Speck Undergraduate student
Anne Sun Lab Alumni
Medical Student, Vanderbilt University