May 23, 2018

New PhD!

Congratulations to Dr. Cynthia Holland (Jez lab) - Cynthia heads to the Jander Lab at the Boyce Thompson Institute as an NSF Postdoctoral Fellow.

May 1, 2018

New National Academy Members

Rick Vierstra (PMB Faculty Member), Sally Elgin & Jonathan Losos named as members of the National Academy of Sciences.