Current Members

Petra Levin

Professor, Department of Biology
Co-Director Plant and Microbial Biosciences Graduate Program

Sara Sanders

W. M. Keck Postdoctoral Fellow

Current Research

Abby Iken

2019 WashU BioSURF recipient

Elizabeth Mueller

PhD Student
2016 NSF Graduate Research Fellowship Recipient

Current Research

Stephen Vadia

Postdoctoral Scientist

Current Research

Stephen is using a combination of chemical and genetic approaches to dissect the mechanisms underlying the growth rate-dependent control of cell size.

Corey Westfall

Arnold O. Beckman Postdoctoral Fellow

Current Research

Corey is investigating the role of central carbon metabolism in the regulation of bacterial growth and morphology.